Get Up to 25% OFF For U.S. Customers Apply Efam25 * Limited time only.

Makeup for Older Women: Beautiful Makeup for Brunettes

Makeup for Older Women: Beautiful Makeup for Brunettes



Subscribe to our newsletter to receive your free Beauty Guide guide and 10% off your first order: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com?u…

Subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCufl…

Here at Look Fabulous Forever we believe that age is no barrier to looking fabulous. Our beautiful makeup for older women is ‘pro-age’ which means that it is specifically formulated to suit more mature faces, eyes and lips. This video will show you a beautiful makeup look for brunettes.

1. Prime the face, eyes and lips
2. Apply Fabulous Lid Colour all over the eyelid and slightly above
3. Using Brush 8, push Eye Shade in Charcoal into the upper lash line and underneath
4. With Brush 7 and Aubergine, apply to outer corners in a ‘V’ shape
5. Apply Colour Balance Neutraliser in Peach under the eyes
6. Apply Continuous Cover Foundation then apply Cover To Cover Conceal with Brush 4
7. Apply Bring Back Brow Shape and blend with Brush 6
8. Apply Mascara
9. Apply Bronzer with Brush 1, then apply Blush to the cheeks
10. Apply Lustrous Colour Lipstick with Brush 5

Smooth Like Silk Face Prime: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/smooth-like-silk-face-prime?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=face-prime&mc=1
Smooth Out Eye Prime: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/smooth-out-eye-prime?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=eye-prime&mc=1
Concealer Brush 4: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/concealer-brush?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=brush-four&mc=1
Never Feather Lip Prime: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/never-feather-lip-prime?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=lip-prime&mc=1
Fabulous Lid Colour: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/fabulous-lid-colour?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=lid-colour&mc=1
No Shimmer Eye Shade: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/no-shimmer-eye-shade?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=eye-shade&mc=1
Wedge Brush 8: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/wedge-shadow-brush?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=brush-eight&mc=1
Shadow Blending Brush 7: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/shadow-blending-brush?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=brush-seven&mc=1
Colour Balance Neutraliser: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/colour-balance-neutraliser?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=neutraliser&mc=1
Continuous Cover Foundation: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/continuous-cover-foundation?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=foundation&mc=1
Foundation Brush 3: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/foundation-brush?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=brush-three&mc=1
Cover To Cover Conceal: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/cover-to-cover-conceal?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=concealer&mc=1
Bring Back Brow Shape: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/bring-back-brow-shape?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=brow-shape&mc=1
Eyebrow Brush 6: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/eyebrow-brush?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=brush-six&mc=1
Fabulous Lash Mascara: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/fabulous-mascara?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=mascara&mc=1
Enduring Summer Bronze: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/enduring-summer-bronze?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=bronzer&mc=1
Powder/Bronzer Brush 1: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/powder-bronzer-brush?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=brush-one&mc=1
Real Radiance Blush: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/real-radiance-blush?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=blusher&mc=1
Lustrous Lip Colour: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/lustrous-colour-lipstick?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=lipstick&mc=1
Shadow & Lip Brush 5: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/shadow-lip-brush?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-brunettes&utm_content=brush-five&mc=1

Keep in touch:
Facebook: https://en-gb.facebook.com/lookfabulo…
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lookfabfore…

For more videos, advice, inspiration and the opportunity to buy our fabulous makeup, please visit http://www.lookfabulousforever.com?ut…

source

Share this post

Comments (7)

  • Nadine Martranchard Reply

    I finally received my order, almost a month later. Colors are great but it really dries my skin especially the eyes products, makes the wrinkles deeper.

    March 11, 2019 at 8:01 pm
  • Mariah F. Reply

    Question please – can you direct me to your makeup ideas for neutral skin tone? I have a medium neutral skin tone with medium deep value and medium deep brown eyes which have some olive green in them but only under a flash, without a flash they are simply brown and my hair is quite dark brown neither warm warm nor cool cool. If I wear brown eye-shadow my eyes just look dirty. My natural blush is a pink coral and in summer a golden medium coral but my eyes are the issue. They are quite dark and any browns just look like I am tired. Thanks for ideas for a more neutral that is middle of the whole picture.

    March 11, 2019 at 8:01 pm
  • mary ann Gonzalez Reply

    Wonderful video ! I have dark brown hair with silver in it and dark brown eyes as well . Bee looks beautiful . I'm new to your line and will be placing an order sometime next week . This video gave me some great tips, as i also have darkness under my eyes . Have a lovely week

    March 11, 2019 at 8:01 pm
  • Patty Edge Reply

    Hi Tricia,
    Another vote for a makeover on someone with dark skin. I am Indian origin.

    March 11, 2019 at 8:01 pm
  • Simar Song Reply

    Thank you so much for including a tutorial for us mature brunettes! I can hardly wait to try the silver and aubergine eye shadow combination–never even thought of it! I will also try your lipstick technique for a longer lasting effect. Lovely job, ladies!.

    March 11, 2019 at 8:01 pm
  • Julie Clare Reply

    Thanks for the tutorial on the brunette Bee, that was really applicable to me.

    March 11, 2019 at 8:01 pm
  • Rebecca A. Reply

    It's so great to see you diversifying your videos! Could you do something with someone who has darker skin?

    March 11, 2019 at 8:01 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *