Get Up to 25% OFF For U.S. Customers Apply Efam25 * Limited time only.

Gucci's Beauty Closet Tour | Westman Atelier

Gucci's Beauty Closet Tour | Westman Atelier



Welcome to Gucci’s favorite room in the house! From high-frequency skincare devices to the best hair supplements. Come inside!

WATCH MORE:

PRODUCTS:
– Rahua Hair Mask – https://rahua.com/products/rahua-omega-9-hair-mask
– Viviscal – https://www.viviscal.com/for-women/
– Nutaful – https://nutrafol.com/nutrafol-core-for-women
– Jergens Instant Sun Mousse- https://www.jergens.com/en-us/products/natural-glow/instant-sunless-tanning-mousse/
– Jergens Natural Glow lotion – https://www.jergens.com/en-us/products/natural-glow/daily-moisturizer/
– La Roche-Posay Anthelios Sunscreen – https://www.laroche-posay.us/sunscreen/anthelios-sunscreen-for-kids-spf-60-200-ml-3606000453746.html?cgid=sunscreen#start=18
– Santa Maria Novella – https://buy.smnovella.com/
– Sdara Microneedle – https://sdaraskin.com/products/sdara-skincare-derma-roller-0-25mm
– Aria Starr Rosehip Oil – https://ariastarr.com/products/rosehip-seed-oil-organic-cold-pressed?variant=35229510352
– IlluMask LED Face Mask – https://www.amazon.com/IlluMask-Anti-Aging-Therapy-Younger-Looking/dp/B00I4CHI7Y
– NuFace Microcurrent – https://www.mynuface.com/products/trinity?variant=1138963228
-Fortech High Frequency system – https://www.amazon.com/Frequency-APREUTY-Portable-Handheld-Tightening/dp/B07P3ZWHT5/ref=pd_day0_c_194_4/147-2153745-1649744?_encoding=UTF8&pd_rd_i=B07P3ZWHT5&pd_rd_r=c15e26f2-a988-11e9-9828-dd02810e0b22&pd_rd_w=2FUEx&pd_rd_wg=RNnIw&pf_rd_p=fda7cfe5-3364-4578-ae5e-ac4ab3645932&pf_rd_r=7FJXGWW8WAAW9XQMJDFT&psc=1&refRID=7FJXGWW8WAAW9XQMJDFT
– SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel – https://www.skinceuticals.com/hydrating-b5-gel-635494117004.html#q=B5&start=1&cgid=search-compare
– Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream – https://www.dr.hauschka.com/en_US/natural-skin-care/rose-day-cream/
– Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Body Lotion – https://www.dr.hauschka.com/en_US/natural-skin-care/regenerating-body-cream/
– Éminence face masks – https://eminenceorganics.com/us/body-product-type/face/masques-treatments
– Gryph Ivyrose Shampoo & Conditioner- https://gryphandivyrose.com/collections/bath-and-body/products/daily-embrace-8oz
– Gryph & Ivyrose Chewable Probiotics – https://gryphandivyrose.com/products/potent-chewable-probiotic-30ct
– SKII- Facial Treatment Essence – https://www.sk-ii.com/SK2-HR-FT-ESS.html
– Augustinus Bader The Rich Cream – https://augustinusbader.com/skincare
– Elemental Herbology-Coconut Shell Cream Scrub – https://www.beautyprophet.com/elementalherbology/coconut-shell-scrub#.XTI7d5NKg_W
– Moon Juice Beauty Shroom Exfoliating Acid Potion – https://moonjuice.com/products/beauty-shroom-exfoliating-acid-potion
– Vital Skin Foundation Stick – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/makeup/products/vital-skin?variant=15142394527787
– Baby Cheeks Blush Stick – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/makeup/products/baby-cheeks?variant=15141307416619
– Face Trace Contour Stick – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/makeup/products/face-trace?variant=15141811224619
– Super Loaded Tinted Highligher – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/makeup/products/super-loaded?variant=15142217056299
– Beauty Butter Powder Bronzer – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/makeup/products/beauty-butter?variant=15141610291243

FOLLOW:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/westmanatelier/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gucciwestman
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WestmanAtelierCosmetics/

Sign up for Gucci’s Guide, our weekly newsletter with more makeup how-tos, beauty adventures, and black book listings here! https://www.westman-atelier.com/blogs/guccis-guide

#WestmanAtelier #GucciWestman #ConsciouslyCraftedBeauty

source

Share this post

Comments (15)

  • bwestman Reply

    Of course I may be bias but these videos are awesome…

    August 6, 2019 at 3:43 pm
  • Kate Donovan Katemakeuplooks Reply

    Hi Gucci, if you like hyaluronic acid, there’s a Japanese brand called Hadolabo. It’s multimolecular and only about 12 Euros for a big bottle. I love it and use it twice a day before other serums and moisturizer. You can get it from Amazon. Lots of love from Munich, Germany, Katemakeuplooks xx

    August 6, 2019 at 3:43 pm
  • 4bbarbee Reply

    I love how down to earth and approachable you are, simply beautiful ❣️

    August 6, 2019 at 3:43 pm
  • Shelley Kerr Reply

    I love Heliocare 360° sunscreen. I was in 30° heat in Croatia in June and the ☀️ didn't even darken one freckle and I've got quite a few 😊

    August 6, 2019 at 3:43 pm
  • In the chair with Cloochy Reply

    Hi Gucci!! LOVING your channel!! I think you would like the Irish brand Pestle&Mortar, specifically the Hyaluronic Acid. Really gorgeous formula's and surprisingly well priced! XOX

    August 6, 2019 at 3:43 pm
  • Paniz Esfandiari Reply

    When’s your mascara coming out?

    August 6, 2019 at 3:43 pm
  • Bec Carman Reply

    You look great! Love the natural look. Could you add in what you have on please?

    August 6, 2019 at 3:43 pm
  • Beatrice Feliciano Reply

    Hi Gucci!
    I'm so excited for the launch of your new mascara! It looks so luxurious (as all your products do).
    I have a question about the Augustinus Bader cream, I currently have the cream. Can you tell me what else you have noticed for your skin other than softness? I know they mention to at least try it for 27 days without using any other product (other than a cleanser), is that what you do?

    Thanks! 🙂

    August 6, 2019 at 3:43 pm
  • Gina wornout Reply

    I adore your products! I started with the foundation and once I tried it had to order everything else. I have redness too and it's great to think that it's helping my skin too.

    August 6, 2019 at 3:43 pm
  • tracy bownes Reply

    alot of these products have fragrance /perfume, its so much better for your skin to use fragrance free products ! very frustrating to see alot of natural brands use fragrance or escential oils that are irritating for the skin x

    August 6, 2019 at 3:43 pm
  • Bettina Lorincz Reply

    Agent Nateur – the whole range. Love your products! wow…mascara's coming out soon? can't wait!

    August 6, 2019 at 3:43 pm
  • Merinda Kaye Hensley Reply

    I felt like this video was not well-planned, you seem scattered and distracted in your thoughts and from other similar videos of this genre it felt you missed a lot of what u have to share. I hope you’ll take this feedback in the spirit it is intended, to improve your channel.

    Also, can we get swatches of the blush side by side? I’m having a terrible time envisioning them the way they are presented on your website. I think I might like the new one but without seeing them together, it’s really difficult to tell for sure. Thank you!

    August 6, 2019 at 3:43 pm
  • CiaraHG Reply

    The new clean sunscreen from Ren is fabulous. Love all your products too! Excited about the mascara x

    August 6, 2019 at 3:43 pm
  • Nina K Reply

    I wish your products weren't so magnetic… I sometimes knock them down because they reject each other:-) Try TRINNY LONDON products. You'll be amazed! I promise you. X

    August 6, 2019 at 3:43 pm
  • Gina McDade Reply

    I have the NūFace but can’t tell if it works yet-glad to know you are a fan. My dermatologist recommends isdin sunscreen because it also repairs sun damage. I want to try microneedling! What fragrances do you like? Current fave is LeLabo Santal 33.

    August 6, 2019 at 3:43 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *